• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Okeh Soul

12 Inch / LP

RARE AS! - Double Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Artists And Songs Featured On This Release - Sticker On Front And Back

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: EG 37321
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:
1. Delilah (Major Lance)
2. The Monkey Time (Major Lance)
3. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um (Major Lance)
4. Hey Little Girl (Major Lance)
5. You'll Want Me Back (Major Lance)
6. Think Nothing About It (Major Lance)
Record One Side B Tracks:
1. The Matador (Major Lance)
2. Rhythm (Major Lance)
3. Found True Love (Billy Butler And The Enchanters)
4. (You make Me Think) You Ain't Ready (Billy Butler And The Enchanters)
5. Gotta Get Away (Billy Butler And The Enchanters)
6. I Can;t Work No Longer (Billy Butler And The Enchanters)
Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Welcome Home (Walter Jackson)
2. That's What Mama Say (Walter Jackson)
3. What Would You Do (Walter Jackson)
4. My Ship Is Coming In (Walter Jackson)
5. It's Ab Uphill Climb (To The Bottom) (Walter Jackson)
6. It's All Over (Walter Jackson)
Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Does It Matter (Opals)
2. Patty Cake (Artistics)
3. Get My Hands On Some Lovin' (Artistics)
4. This Heart Of Mine (Artistics)
5. Misty (Vibrations)
6. Forgive And Forget (Vibrations)