• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


On Guitar


VERY RARE! - Original U.S. Promo - CD Stored In Carboard Mock Up Guitar

  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog Number: SACD 178
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1990
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good


1. Heaven Tonight (Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force)
2. You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget (Yngwie Malmsteen)
3. Spanish Castle Magic (Live) (Yngwie Malmsteen)
4. Far Beyond The Sun (Yngwie Malmsteen)
5. Dreaming (Tell Me) (Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force)
6. Marching Out (Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force)
7. Queen In Love (Yngwie Malmsteen)
8. Guitar Solo (Live) (Yngwie Malmsteen)
9. I'll See The Light Tonight (Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force)
10. Black Star (Yngwie Malmsteen)

Please note: There is a some damage approx 16cm up the neck. Please view photos carefully.