• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Once More With Feeling / I've Got The World On A String

12 Inch / LP

Double Album Package - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Capitol
  • Catalog Number: PTP-2028
  • Made in: United States
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Kansas City
2. You're Mine You
3. As You Desire Me
4. I Hear Music
5. Ridin' High

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. I Wanna Be Loved
2. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
3. It Could Happen To You
4. So In Love
5. Moments Like This

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. I've Got The World On A String
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
3. I've Got Your Number
4. Ev'rybody Has The Right To Be Wrong
5. Unforgettable

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. I've Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do
2. How Insensitive
3. The Best Is Yet To Come
4. The Sweetest Sounds