• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


One Eyed Jacks

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Liberty
  • Catalog Number: LOM-16001
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1961
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Main Title
2. The Kiss Of A Scoundrel And Pursued By The Rurales
3. Toast To Friendship
4. Lonely Thoughts And Betrayal And Capture (Parts 1 & 2)
5. Escape (Part 1 & 2)
6. To Monterey And The Search

Side B Tracks:

1. Seduction
2. Contrition
3. To Point Of The Devil And Gentle Visitor
4. Dark Thoughts And Necklace And Idea
5. Confession And Confidence Regained
6. Finale

Please note; there is fogging on both sides of the vinyl, this does not affect play.