• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


One More Reason

Video Tapes


  • Label: PolyGram
  • Catalog Number: 080 960 2
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

This 30 minute VHS was made in 1989, is now out of print, and very difficult to find! You will also see exclusive footage not available anywhere else. If you are an L.A Guns fan, this video will make a very nice addition to your collection!

1. One More Reason To Die
2. Sex Action
3. Electric Gypsy
4. Cry No More (solo version with Tracii Guns)
5. Bitch Is Back
6. One Way Ticket
7. No Mercy (Live In Japan 88)
8. Nothing to Lose