• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


One More Song

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - World Record Club Sticker Over Barcode On Sleeve

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: ELPS 4135
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1980
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Hearts On Fire
2. Gotta Get Away
3. Come On Back To Me
4. Deep Inside My Heart
5. I Need You Bad

Side B Tracks:

1. One More Song
2. Trouble Ahead
3. White Shoes
4. Anyway Bye Bye