• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Oops!...I Did It Again

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited Edition - Opaque Purple Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Jive, Legacy, Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: 19658779131
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Oops!...I Did It Again
2. Stronger
3. Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
6. What U See (Is What U Get)
7. Lucky

Side B Tracks:

1. One Kiss From You
2. Where Are You Now
3. Can't Make You Love Me
4. When Your Eyes Say It
5. Dear Diary