• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Orchid For The Afterworld


Signed - Double CD - Jewel Case With Front & Back Inserts

  • Label: Global Recordings
  • Catalog Number: GRA 591002
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1999
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Front cover signed in black marker. Signature is a character, not a name, so we are unsure of who has signed the cover.

Disc One Tracks:
1. I Funk Therefore I Am
2. Didley Squat
3. Theophilus Thistler ... An Exercise In Vowels
4. Pull The Trigger
5. Constipation
6. Is That A Tear?
7. Love Lies Bleeding
8. I'm Afraid I Think I'm Human
9. 4 Leaf Clover
10. Throne From The Saddle
11. The Nothingness

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Nothingness (Chaos In A Box remix)
2. Theta State
3. Sugar Spun Sadness
4. Joyride
5. Love Lies Bleeding (House Of Rector mix)
6. Release
7. Catacaustic
8. Orchid Of The Afterworld ... Or Maybe Not