• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?


European Pressing - Signed By David Ellefson on Booklet - Jewel Case - 20 Page Booklet

  • Label: Capitol Records
  • Catalog Number: 724359862422
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2004
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

1. Wake Up Dead
2. The Conjuring
3. Peace Sells
4. Devils Island
5. Good Mourning / Black Friday
6. Bad Omen
7. I Ain't Superstitious
8. My Last Words

Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks:

9. Wake Up Dead (Randy Burns Mix)
10. The Conjuring (Randy Burns Mix)
11. Peace Sells (Randy Burns Mix)
12. Good Mourning / Black Friday (Randy Burns Mix)

Signed by David Ellefson in black sharpie on front of booklet.