• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Signed By Dave Vanian And Captain Sensible - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog Number: MCF 3275 / 3275-1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1985
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Street Of Dreams
2. Shadow Of Love
3. There'll Come A Day
4. Sanctum Sanctorum

Side B Tracks:

1. Is It A Dream
2. Grimly Fiendish
3. Edward The Bear
4. The Eighth Day
5. Trojans

Signed by Dave Vanian and Captain Sensible, on both the front cover and inner sleeve, at the Melbourne Airport on April 9th, 1997 during their Australian tour.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.