• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Planet Waves

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Insert

  • Label: Asylum Records
  • Catalog Number: 7E-1003
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. On A Night Like This
2. Going, Going, Gone
3. Tough Mama
4. Hazel
5. Something There Is About You
6. Forever Young

Side B Tracks:

1. Forever Young
2. Dirge
3. You Angel You
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. Wedding Song