• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Presents Chocolate Moose

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2020 - Limited To 1000 Copies - 180g Marbled Red And Brown Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: REEL
  • Catalog Number: RMLP-6153LE
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Chocolate Moose
2. Written On The Wind
3. I've Been Waiting Too Long
4. Soul Drippin's
5. Get Some Beads

Side B Tracks:

1. Ain't Nobody
2. Try Me
3. Love Machine
4. Have You Been Sleepin'
5. From A Camel's Hump