• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Punk And Disorderly - Further Charges

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Anagram Records
  • Catalog Number: GRAM 001
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Sick Boy (G.B.H.)
2. Dreaming (The Expelled)
3. El Salvador (The Insane)
4. Stab The Judge (One Way System)
5. Gotta Get Out (Court Martial)
6. London Bouncers (Action Pact)
7. The Masque (The Dark)
8. Gangland (Violators)

Side B Tracks:

1. I've Got A Gun (Channel 3)
2. Vicious Circle (Abrasive Wheels)
3. Fallen Hero (The Enemy)
4. Death To Humanity (Riot/Clone)
5. Hobby For A Day (The Wall)
6. More Than Fights (Disorder)
7. Shellshock (Erazerhead)
8. Resurrection (Vice Squad)