• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rare Earth

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Motown
  • Catalog Number: M5-116V1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Get Ready
2. Born To Wander
3. Hey Big Brother
4. Hum Along And Dance

Side B Tracks:

1. I Just Want To Celebrate
2. (I Know) I'm Losing You
3. Big John Is My Name
4. Warm Ride