• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Read My Lips (New Music That Leaves You Speechless)

12 Inch / LP

Original German Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: A&M Records
  • Catalog Number: 397 003-1
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Western Blood (The Sandmen)
2. Vertigo (Matthew Sweet)
3. Reprobate's Hymn (Thrashing Doves)
4. Return The Heart (Dare)
5. Map Of Belgium (Joe Henry)
6. Madonna Of The Wasps (Robyn Hitchcock 'n' The Egyptians)
7. Sister Rosa (The Neville Brothers)

Side B Tracks:

1. Easy (Matthew Sweet)
2. She Is Sleeping (Joe Henry)
3. Veins Of The Queen (Robyn Hitchcock 'n' The Egyptians)
4. Lorelei (Thrashing Doves)
5. A Change Is Gonna Come (The Neville Brothers)
6. Western Blood (The Sandmen)
7. Into The Fire (Dare)