• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Redneck Wonderland

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: 88985360121
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Redneck Wonderland
2. Concrete
3. Cemetery In My Mind
4. Comfortable Place On The Couch
5. Safety Chain Blues
6. Return To Sender

Side B Tracks:

1. Blot
2. The Great Gibber Plain
3. Seeing Is Believing
4. White Skin Black Heart
4. What Goes On
5. Drop In The Ocean