• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Astor
  • Catalog Number: SPLP 1424
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. Sing A Favourite Song; I Don't Know Why; Peg O' My Heart; You'll Never Know
2. Remember
3. The More I See You; Time After Time
4. The Nearness Of You
5. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else; I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

Side B Tracks:
1. Sing A Favourite Song; Strangers In The Night; I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2. And I Love You So
3. If
4. Too Young; Young And Foolish
5. I'll Be Around
6. Goodnight Sweetheart; I'll See You In My Dreams; Sing A Favourite Song