• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Return Of The Vampire

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited To 2000 Copies - Picture Disc - Housed In A PVC Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Sleeve

  • Label: Metal Blade Records
  • Catalog Number: 3984-25076-1
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Burning The Cross
2. Curse Of The Pharaohs
3. Return Of The Vampire
4. On A Night Of Full Moon

Side B Tracks:

1. A Corpse Without Soul
2. Death Kiss
3. Leave My Soul Alone
4. M.D.A
5. You Asked For It