• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Reunion Concert


VERY RARE! - Signed By Phil Everly And Don Everly - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: J & B Records
  • Catalog Number: JB-167
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1983
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Disc 1:

1. The Price Of Love
2. Walk Right Back
3. Claudette
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Love Is Strange

Side B Disc 1:

1. (Take A) Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much (Medley)
2. When Will I Be Loved
3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
4. Bird Dog
5. Be-Bop-A-Lula
6. Lightning Express
7. Put My Little Shoes Away
8. Step It Up And Go

Side A Disc 2:

1. Bye Bye Love
2. Gone Gone Gone
3. All I Have To Do Is Dream
4. Wake Up Little Susie
5. Devoted To You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts (Medley)
6. Cathy's Clown

Side B Disc 2:

1. Till I Kissed You
2. Temptation
3. Lucille
4. Let It Be Me
5. Good Golly, Miss Molly

Signed by Phil Everly and Don Everly at the Melbourne Airport during their Australian tour in 1998.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.