• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Ride The Lightning

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Electric Blue Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Blackened
  • Catalog Number: BLCKND004R-1U
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Fight Fire With Fire
2. Ride The Lightning
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. Fade To Black

Side B Tracks:

1. Trapped Under Ice
2. Escape
3. Creeping Death
4. The Call Of Ktulu