• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rio Grande Mud

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: London Records
  • Catalog Number: XPS 612
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1972
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Francine
2. Just Got Paid
3. Mushmouth Shoutin'
4. Ko Ko Blue
5. Chevrolet

Side B Tracks:

1. Apologies To Pearly
2. Bar-B-Q
3. Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
4. Whiskey'n Mama
5. Down Brownie