• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rock-A-Billy Souvenir

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: White Label
  • Catalog Number: WLP 8838
  • Made in: Netherlands
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A tracks:
1. Get Away (Bud Landon)
2. Six Mile Climb (Bud Landon)
3. Wicked Woman (Johnny Gamble)
4. Hey Pretty Mama (Ked Killen And His Western Band)
5. Baby I Won't Keep Waitin' (Bill Blevins)
6. Crazy Blues (Bill Blevins)
7. Rock & Roll Boogie (Raper Bros.)
8. Rock, Hop, Bop (Raper Bros.)

Side B tracks:
1. Jorris Boogie (Jorris Hennessee)
2. Lonely Hearts (Sterling Kelly)
3. The McMinnville Rock (Jorris Hennessee)
4. Jorris Stomp (Jorris Hennessee)
5. Let Me Be Your Man (Roy E. Moore And The Tennessee Drifters)
6. Black Out (Roy E. Moore And The Tennessee Drifters)
7. Little Betty Twist (Ray Clark)