• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rocking Australia Live

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Stickers On Seal

  • Label: Mushroom
  • Catalog Number: L45911/2
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Disc 1:

1. Six Days On The Road (Australian Crawl)
2. Unpublished Critics (Australian Crawl)
3. Tonite (Wendy & The Rocketts)
4. Let The Boy Go (Wendy & The Rocketts)
5. Closing In (Meo 245)
6. Wrong World (Meo 245)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Cool World (Mondo Rock)
2. Mona Lise (She Smiles) (Mondo Rock)
3. Thrill (Sunnyboys)
4. Why Do I Cry (Sunnyboys)
5. Messin' With The Kid (Broderick Smith's Big Combo)
6. Into The Mystic (Broderick Smith's Big Combo)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Fever (Renee Geyer)
2. The Thrill Is Gone (Renee Geyer)
3. Black Stockings (For Chelsea) (The Sports)
4. Blue Hearts (The Sports)
5. Coin In The Slot (Men At Work)
6. I Don't Understand (Men At Work)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Puppet On A String (Jo Jo Zep & The Falcons)
2. (Don't) Keep It Up (Jo Jo Zep & The Falcons)
3. Only The Lonely Heart (Paul Kelly & The Dots)
4. I Need Something Inside Me (Paul Kelly & The Dots)
5. Get Back To The Shelter (Richard Clapton)
6. Down In The Lucky Country (Richard Clapton)