• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rollerball (Original Soundtrack Recording)

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Festival Records, United Artists Records
  • Catalog Number: L 35597 / UA-LA470-G
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1975
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Toccata In D Minor
2. Symphony No. 8 (Except First Movement)
3. Executive Party
4. Symphony No. 5 (Except Third Movement)

Side B Tracks:

1. Adagio
2. Waltz From "Sleeping Beauty"
3. Executive Party Dance
4. Symphony No. 5 (Excerpt Fourth Movement)