• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Root Down

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Coloured Vinyl Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Capitol Records, UMe, Brooklyn Dust Music
  • Catalog Number: B0030358-01
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2019
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
2. Time To Get Ill
3. Heart Attack Man
4. The Maestro
5. Sabrosa
6. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)

Side B Tracks:

1. Root Down (LP)
2. Flute Loop
3. Time For Livin'
4. Something's Got To Give
5. Untitled