• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rostrum Records 20

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2023 - U.S. Pressing - 180g Gold Vinyl - 180g Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Rostrum Records
  • Catalog Number: RSTRM768LP
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. This Plane (Wiz Khalifa)
2. Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza (Mac Miller)
3. Electric Church (Mike Taylor)
4. Mezmorized (Wiz Khalifa)
5. I Think I Like You (Donora)
6 Better Without You (Innanet James)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Don't Be Mad At Me (Remix) (Problem)
2. Worst Day :( (DC The Don)
3. Ink My Whole Body (Wiz Khalifa)
4. Thoughts From a Balcony (Mac Miller)
5. A Toast (BRÅVES)
6. Naples (Brevin Kim)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Back In The Day (Mac Miller)
2. Pittsburgh Sound (Wiz Khalifa)
3. Hooray! (My Favorite Color)
4. Scarlett's Weekend (RUSSELL!)
5. We Do This Shit (Mod Sun)
6. Don't Count Me Out (TeamMate)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Biz Markie (Top Shelf 1988, Biz Markie)
2. Round Here (Rockie Fresh)
3. Senior Skip Day (Mac Miller)
4. Janet (Alé Araya)
5. Don't Know (Boaz)
6. Objects In The Mirror (Mac Miller)