• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rusty Tracks

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: ABC Records
  • Catalog Number: AH-44002
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1977
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Leavin' Kentucky
2. Makes Me Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye
3. Bless Us All
4. Hand Me Another Of Those
5. People Are Talking

Side B Tracks:

1. Tell Him Boys
2. Shenandoah
3. That Lucky Old Sun
4. Danny Boy
5. In The Pines