• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Ruthless People

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: ELPS 4538
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1986
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Ruthless People (Mick Jagger)
2. Give Me The Reason (Luther Vandross)
3. Modern Woman (Billy Joel)
4. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) (Paul Young)
5. No Say In It (Machinations)

Side B Tracks:

1. Waiting To See You (Dan Hartman)
2. Dance Champion (Kool & The Gang)
3. Neighborhood Watch (Michel Colombier)
4. Stand On It (Bruce Springsteen)
5. Don't You Want My Love (Nicole)