• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Sammy Hagar

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Capitol
  • Catalog Number: ST-11599
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1977
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Red
2. Catch The Wind
3. Cruisin' And Boozin'
4. Free Money
5. Rock & Roll Weekend

Side B Tracks:

1. Fillmore Shuffle
2. Hungry
3. The Pits
4. Love Has Found Me
5. Little Star/Eclipse

Please note; there is a hole in the top left of the sleeve.