• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Scars Of The Crucifix

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Earache
  • Catalog Number: MOSH273LPUS
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Scars Of The Crucifix
2. Mad At God
3. Conquered By Sodom
4. Fuck Your God

Side B Tracks:

1. When Heaven Burns
2. Enchanted Nightmare
3. From Darkness Come
4. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead
5. The Pentecostal