• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Screaming At The Mirror Three - Independent Melbourne Compilation


Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Giggle
  • Catalog Number: giggle 021
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1992
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Intro
2. Friday (Glass)
3. Strike (Hex Peru)
4. White Pain (Rope)
5. Distant (early version) (Clowns Smiling Backwards)
6. Suck (The Bird Dissolves)
7. Monopoly (Scarecrow Tiggy)
8. King Idiot (King Idiot)
9. Pinch Her Skin (The Mavis's)
10. Bad Karma (Melt)
11. Holy State (Foil)
12. In My Underground (Today's Vegetables)
13. Strom (Strom)
14. Get That Jam Off Me (San Jose Cow Muzak)
15. Get To Notice (early version) (Underground Lovers)
16. Fractured (Velvet Hammer)
17. I'd Rather Not (pt 1 Hit The Ground) (Sally)
18. Liquid Sunday (Soft Whip)
19. Voice (Suspended Animation)