• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Sex, Murder, Drugs, And Bad Vibes (Live At The Starwood 1981)

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2021 - U.S. Pressing - Gold Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Blixa Sounds
  • Catalog Number: ETA 878
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Devil In The Woods
2. Fire Of Love
3. Bad Indian
4. Black Train
5. Jack On Fire
6. Promise Me

Side B Tracks:

1. Preaching The Blues
2. Sex Beat
3. Ghost On The Highway
4. Goodbye Johnny
5. Sleeping In Blood City