• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Shabooh Shoobah Rarities

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY BLACK FRIDAY 2023 - Limited to 3500 Copies - Gold Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Rhino, Atlantic
  • Catalog Number: 600133
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Sax Thing
2. Long In Tooth
3. The One Thing (Extended Mix)
4. Black And White (Extended Mix)
5. Here Comes II

Side B Tracks:

1. Go West
2. Phantim Of The Opera
3. Soul Mistake (Live From The US Festival, 1983)
4. Here Comes (Live From The US Festival, 1983)
5. Spy Of Love (Live From The US Festival, 1983)
6. Old World New World (Live From The US Festival, 1983)