• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


She Has No Strings Apollo

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Touch And Go
  • Catalog Number: TG243
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2010
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Alice Wading
2. She Has No Strings
3. Long Way To Go With No Punch

Side B Tracks:

1. No Stranger Than That
2. Sister Let Them Try And Follow
3. She Lifted The Net
4. Rude (And Then Some Slight Return)