• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Shirley Means Bassey

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: United Artists
  • Catalog Number: UALS 8106
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. I've Got A Song For You
2. I'm Glad There Is You
3. Johnny One Note
4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
5. Kiss Me Honey, Honey
6. You Can Have Him

Side B Tracks:
1. You're Gonna Hear From Me
2. All Or Nothing At All
3. Shirley
4. Strangers In The Night
5. Let Me Sing - And I'm Happy
6. The Sound Of Music