• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Shout At The Devil (40th Anniversary)

12 Inch / LP

Czech Republic Pressing - Red And Black Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: BMG
  • Catalog Number: 538961501 / 4050538914375
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. In The Beginning
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
6. Helter Skelter

Side B Tracks:

1. Red Hot
2. Too Young To Fall In Love
3. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
4. Ten Seconds To Love
5. Danger