• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Shout At The Devil Outtakes

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Jubilee
  • Catalog Number: EE-2
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Too Young To Fall In Love
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Run For Your Life
4. I'll Survive
5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
6. Black Window (Take #2)
7. She's Got The Look That Kills
8. Red Hot
9. Running Wild

Side B tracks:

1. Black Window (Take #1)
2. Knock' Em Dead
3. Hotter That Hell
4. Breaking The Chains
5. Bastard
6. Ten Seconds To Love
7. Piece Of The Action
8. Too Young To Fall In Love
9. Looks That Kill