• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Sings His Own

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Catalog Number: LSP-4675
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1972
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Sweet Memories
2. Good Morning, Dear
3. Just Dropped In
4. Weeping Annaleah
5. Time Is A Thief

Side B Tracks:

1. Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings
2. Sunshine
3. Got Down On Saturday
4. Are My Thoughts With You
5. The Queen