• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence Guitar Tab Book


VERY RARE! - 204 Page Book - Signed By John Myung, John Petrucci, Jordan Rudess And James LaBrie

  • Label: International Music Publications,Warner Bros Publications
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2002

Autographed by Jordan Rudess, John Petrucci, James Labre,  John Myung and Mike Portnoy at The Palais Theater, Melbourne on the 7th of December 2009.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Rare, original sheet music book.
This sheet music book contains the entire score and tablature for John Petrucci's parts in this album, including his guitar solos!

The book is 30cm x 23cm in size and 204 pages long.


1. The Glass Prison    
2. Blind Faith
3. Misunderstood    
4. The Great Debate
5. Disappear

Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence :

1. I. Overture    
2. II. About To Crash    
3. III. War Inside My Head    
4. IV. The Test That Stumped Them All    
5. V. Goodnight Kiss    
6. VI. Solitary Shell    
7. VII. About To Crash (Reprise)    
8. VIII. Losing Time / Grand Finale