• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Canadian Pressing - Purple And White Swirl With Black Splatter Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Nuclear Blast, Evilive
  • Catalog Number: NB 6406
  • Made in: Canada
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Devils Angels
2. Satan
3. Let Yourself Go
4. N.I.B.
5. Lord Of The Thighs

Side B Tracks:

1. Action Woman
2. Rough Boy
3. With A Girl Like You
4. Find Somebody
5. Crying In The Rain