• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

SKID ROW (60's Blues Band)


12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Timing Sticker On Front Sleeve

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: E 30404
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1970
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Mad Dog Woman
2. Virgo's Daughter
3. Heading Home Again
4. An Awful Lot Of Woman
5. Unco-Up Showband Blues

Side B Tracks:

1. For Those Who Do
2. After Im Gone
3. The Man Who Never Was
4. Felicity