• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Slip Of The Tongue

12 Inch / LP

Original Indian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Includes News Paper Pages

  • Label: His Master's Voice
  • Catalog Number: EMD. 1013
  • Made in: India
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Slip Of The Tongue
2. Cheap An' Nasty
3. Fool For Your Loving
4. Now You're Gone
5. Kittens Got Claws

Side B Tracks:

1. Wings Of The Storm
2. The Deeper The Love
3. Judgment Day
4. Slow Poke Music
5. Sailing Ships

Includes two news paper pages with adverts for Whitesnake, One is from March 2004 and the other from October 2004