• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Slow Groove


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD - Sealed

  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog Number: VOZDCD2045
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Our Time Has Now Come (Soul II Soul)
2. World Peace (Freestyle) (Sugar Bullet)
3. Invasion Of Freestyle (Dub Be Good To Me) (Beats International)
4. Slowdown (The Sindecut)
5. Natural Thing (No-One Here Gets Out Alive) (Innocence)
6. First Time Ever (Joanna Law)
7. Nothing Compares 2 U (Dove Mix) (MXM)
8. Joy And Heartbreak (The Raid Mix) (Movement 98 Featuring Carroll Thompson)
9. Close To You (Extended) (Maxi Priest)
10. Everything (Kickin' Mix) (Kicking Back)
11. Stronger Together (Red Zone Mix) (The Chimes)
12. Hoomba Hoomba (Voice Of Africa)