• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Smoke On This...

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Limited Edition - 180g Clear Smoke Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: eOne
  • Catalog Number: EOM-LP-8876
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Lone Rider
2. Crossing Lines
3. Buried Alive
4. Train Song
5. Get Yourself Alright
6. Fault Line

Side B Tracks:

1. What Comes Around...
2. Grace
3. So Into You
4. Best Of Me
5. One Of These Days