• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Something Wild

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: MCA
  • Catalog Number: 6194-1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1986
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Loco De Amor (Crazy For Love) (David Byrne With Celia Cruz)
2. Ever Fallen In Love (Fine Young Cannibals)
3. Zero, Zero Seven Charlie (UB40)
4. Not My Slave (Oingo Boingo)
5. You Don't Have To Cry (Jimmy Cliff)

Side B Tracks:

1. With You Or Without You (Steve Jones)
2. Highlife (Sonny Okossun)
3. Man With A Gun (Jerry Harrison)
4. Temptation (New Order)
5. Wild Thing (Sister Carol)