• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Song Machine Season One

12 Inch / LP

German Pressing - Limited Edition Orange Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Parlophone
  • Catalog Number: 0190295209414
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Strange Timez
2. The Valley Of The Pagans
3. The Lost Chord
4. Pac-Man
5. Chalk Tablet Towers
6. The Pink Phantom

Side B Tracks:

1. Aries
2. Friday 13th
3. Dead Butterflies
4. Désolé
5. Momentary Bliss

Please note; The top left corner has been dented