• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Songs From Bluffington

7 Inch

Mayonnaise Yellow Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Includes Bonus Trading Card

  • Label: Enjoy The Toons Records
  • Catalog Number: ETT002
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2015
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

This is the mayonnaise yellow vinyl variant with the polka dot A side label. Limited edition of only 200.

Come with a bonus Doug trading card. (#39)

Side A Tracks:
1. Doug Theme
2. Patty You're The Mayonnaise for Me
3. Bangin' On A Trash Can/Think Big

Side B Tracks:
1. Shout Your Lungs Out (Extended Mix)
2. I Need Mo Allowance (Extended Mix)
3. Killed Tofu (Extended Mix)