• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Songs From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

12 Inch / LP

85th Anniversary - European Pressing - Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Shrink

  • Label: Walt Disney Records
  • Catalog Number: 00050087503314
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed
Side A Tracks:

1. Overture
2. I'm Wishing/One Song
3. Animal Friends/With A Smile And A Song
4. Whistle While You Work
5. Heigh-Ho

Side B Tracks:

1. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf's Washing Song)
2. The Silly Song (The Dwarf's Yodel Song)
3. Some Day My Prince Will Come
4. Love's First Kiss (Finale)