• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Sonic the Hedgehog: Music From The Motion Picture

12 Inch / LP

Limited To 500 Copies - U.S. Pressing - Yellow Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Enjoy The Ride Records,Enjoy The Toons Records
  • Catalog Number: ETR109 / ETT025
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Meet Sonic (Before We Start I Gotta Tell You This)
2. Welcome To Green Hills
3. A Very Lonely Life
4. Dr. Robotnik
5. That Would Work
6. Is That A Drone
7. Things To Do Before I Die
8. A Visit From The Doctor

Side B Tracks:

1. But I Will Always Be Faster
2. SF-Paris-Egypt-China-SF
3. Skyscraper
4. Not A Baby Bigfoot
5. He Is My Friend
6. A New Home
7. Sonic the Hedgehog