• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Soul Deep: Live At The Palais Melbourne 14/11/1991

Video Tapes
  • Label: Mushroom
  • Catalog Number: V82451
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1992
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. (You're Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
2. Respect
3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
4. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
5. Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
6. I Found A Love
7. Reach Out I'll Be There
8. Many Rivers To Cross
9. Show Me
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. Stagger Lee
12. Bring It On Home To Me (with Diesel)
13. Sister Mercy (with Ross Wilson)
14. I Gotcha
15. Little Darling
16. River Deep Mountain High
17. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (with John Farnham)
18. Sweet Soul Music (with Diesel & Ross Wilson)
19. In The Midnight Hour (with John Farnham & Diesel)